Project Managers


John “Stump” Vanarsdol – stump@staging-gaisconstruction.com

ezgif-7-72a666b00073Native to Charlotte, NC, Stump took a summer job in high school where he was fist exposed to the construction world. Before joining Gais he worked for an electrical company. Stump has been with us for eleven years. He is a very hard worker who enjoys hiking when he’s not managing our projects.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Tom Moynihan – tom@staging-gaisconstruction.com

ezgif-7-686ee9c9c8abTom was born in St. Louis, Missouri. He joined Gais Construction in 2016 – first as a superintendent but has since been promoted to Project Manager. He earned a bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering from the University of Alabama and still proudly supports his alma mater (especially during the football season). When he’s not working hard out on the field with our superintendents, he enjoys spending time with his wife and his two children.

Superintendents

 


Andy Morrison – andy@staging-gaisconstruction.com

ezgif-7-5acd5d5f4ab6Andy’s bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Collin Fanelli – collin@staging-gaisconstruction.com

ezgif-7-5acd5d5f4ab6Collin was born in Pittsburgh, PA. He joined the Gais Construction family in 2018 in order to gain experience in the construction field. He has a bachelors in Business Administration with a concentration in Project Management from Southern New Hampshire University. He also has an AAS in Welding Technology from CPCC. Outside of work Collin enjoys building furniture, working out and taking care of his dog.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ed Syzmanski – ed@staging-gaisconstruction.com

ezgif-7-5acd5d5f4ab6Ed’s bio

 

 

 

 

 

 


Joe Albanese – joe@staging-gaisconstruction.com

ezgif-7-ee99ecea11aeJoe (originally born in New Jersey) was raised in Cincinnati, Ohio. As a teenager he took a summer job in the construction field where he got some insight as to a future career path within the business. In 2019 he moved to the Charlotte area from Wilmington, NC with his wife and joined Gais Construction in February of 2020. He earned a bachelor’s from the University of Cincinnati. When he’s not at work, he enjoys spending time with his wife, two children and three grandchildren.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jose Ayella – jose@staging-gaisconstruction.com

ezgif-7-5acd5d5f4ab6Jose’s bio